Buy Swing 41 from iTunes

Swing 41 is a CD of Gypsy Jazz produced by Peter Williams in 2008.
  • Jørgen Martinsen: Violin
  • Martin Walker: Guitar
  • Flemming Honig: Guitar
  • Peter Williams: Bass

You Can buy the whole album from iTunes 

or as individual tracks:

  1.    Seul Ce Soir (Durant Casanova Grosjean)
  2.    Blue Drag (Django Reinhardt)
  3.    Automne (Stephane Grappelli)
  4.    Swing 41 (Django Reinhardt)
  5.    J’Attendrai (Dino Olivieri)
  6.    Coquette (David Daniel Paquin)
  7.    Night and Day (Cole Porter)
  8.    Nuages (Django Reinhardt)
  9.    It Had to Be You (Isham Jones)